Team

Management

Thomas Gazlig
Direktor BIH Innovations

Telefon:
+49 (0) 30 450 576 005
E-Mail:
thomas.gazlig@charite.de

Lisa Kielholz
Persönliche Referentin des Direktors BIH Innovation

Telefon:
+49 (0) 30 450 543 050
E-Mail:
lisa.kielholz@charite.de

Dr. Klaus Nitschke
Senior Advisor Digital Health

Telefon:
+49 30 450 570 273
E-Mail:
klaus.nitschke@bihealth.de

Simone Böhse
Assistenz

Telefon:
+49 30 450 570 273
E-Mail:
simone.boehse@charite.de

Digital Lab

Tim Huse
Head of Life Science Incubator and Digital Health Accelerator

Telefon:
+49 30 450 543 036
E-Mail:
tim.huse@bihealth.de

Dorothée Marie-Louise Döpfer
Program Manager Digital Health Accelerator & Community Building

Telefon:
+49 30 450 543 041
E-Mail:
dorothee.doepfer@bihealth.de

SPARK-BIH

Dr. Tanja Rosenmund
Manager Validation Fund & Program Manager SPARK-BIH

Telefon:
+49 30 450 543 056
E-Mail:
tanja.rosenmund@bihealth.de

Dr. Christina Lehrer
Project Manager Validation / SPARK

Telefon:
+49 30 450 543 302
E-Mail:
christina.lehrer@bihealth.de

Dr. Julia Hütter
Project Manager Validation / SPARK

Telefon:
+49 30 450 543 309
E-Mail:
julia.huetter@bihealth.de

Dr. Nicole Häusler
Project Manager Validation / SPARK

E-Mail:
nicole.haeusler@bihealth.de

Jesse LaMarre
Project Manager – Inventors for Health Incubator

Telefon:
+49-30 450-543 303
E-Mail:
jesse.lamarre@bihealth.de

Dr. Vera Martos Riaño
Project Manager Validation / SPARK

Telefon:
+49 30 450 543 056
E-Mail:
vera.martos-riano@bihealth.de

Dr. Esma Ziat
Project Manager Validation / SPARK

Telefon:
+49 30 450 543 057
E-Mail:
esma.ziat@bihealth.de

Dr. Olga Arbach
Project Manager, Validation / SPARK

Telefon:
+49 30 450 543 057
E-Mail:
olga.arbach@bihealth.de

Strategische Kooperationen

Luise Tavera
Referentin Strategische Kooperationen

Telefon:
+49 30 450 543 025
E-Mail:
luise.tavera@bihealth.de

Patente und Lizenzen

Dr. Xenia Boergen
Head of Law, Patents, Licenses

Telefon:
+49 30 450 543 067
E-Mail:
xenia.boergen@bihealth.de

Dr. Bettina Büttner
Technology Manager

Telefon:
+49 30 450 570 874
E-Mail:
bettina.buettner@charite.de

Dr. Sven Friedl
Technology Manager

Telefon:
+49 30 450 543 079
E-Mail:
sven.friedl@bihealth.de

Marcus Luther
Innovation Entrepreneurship Manager

Telefon:
+49 30 450 570 348
E-Mail:
marcus.luther@charite.de

Stefanie Matthes
Lawyer / IP, Copyright, Patent and Contract Law

Telefon:
+49 30 450 543 301
E-Mail:
stefanie.matthes@bihealth.de

Miranda Nastula
Commercial Consultant

Telefon:
+49 30 450 570 525
E-Mail:
miranda.nastula@charite.de

Dr. Anette Schröder
Technology Manager

Telefon:
+49 30 450 570 243
E-Mail:
anette.schroeder@charite.de

Dr. Frank Stief
Technology Manger

Telefon:
+49 30 450 570 248
E-Mail:
frank.stief@charite.de

Dr. Sigrun Szepanski
Technology Manager

Telefon:
+49 30 450 570 825
E-Mail:
sigrun.szepanski@charite.de

Susanne Wirth
Patentadministration

Telefon:
+49 30 450 570511
E-Mail:
susanne.wirth@charite.de