AG Strech

Translationale Bioethik

Name

Funktion

E-Mail

Telefonnummer

Prof. Dr. Dr. Daniel Strech

AG Leiter

daniel.strech@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 543 068

Merlin Bittlinger, MA

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

merlin.bittlinger@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 665

Corinna Klingler, MSc

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

corinna.klingler@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 669

Holger Langhof, MPH

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

holger.langhof@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 669

Elena Pavlenko, MSc

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

elena.pavlenko@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 665

Dr. Konstanze Scheurer

Projektmanagerin

konstanze.scheurer@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 669

Johannes Schwietering

Doktorand

(Med. Hochschule Hannover)

schwietering.johannes@mh-hannover.de

 

Sören Sievers

Doktorand

(Med. Hochschule Hannover)

sievers.soeren@mh-hannover.de

 

Dr. Susanne Wieschowski

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

(Med. Hochschule Hannover)

Wieschowski.Susanne@mh-hannover.de