Jump to page content

Board of Directors

  • Prof. Dr. Christopher Baum

    Chairman of the Board of Directors of Berlin Institute of Health and Chief Translational Research Officer of Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin

  • Andrea Runow

    Administrative Director (comm.)

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 011
    E-mail:andrea.runow@bihealth.de
  • Johannes P. Voß-Lünemann

    Head of Administration, Chief Legal Officer, Permanent Representative of the Administrative Director (comm.), Head of Change Management Staff Office

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 033
    E-mail:johannes.voss-luenemann@bihealth.de
  • Stefanie Wahl

    Personal advisor to the Chairman of the BIH Board of Directors

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543014
    E-mail:stefanie.wahl@bihealth.de
  • Maike Kohlmorgen

    Assistant to the directors

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 002
    E-mail:maike.kohlmorgen@bihealth.de

Administration

  • Johannes P. Voß-Lünemann

    Head of Administration

    Deputy Chief Financial OfficerChief Counselor

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 033
    E-mail:johannes.voss-luenemann@bihealth.de
  • Philipp Novian

    Assistant to the Head of Administration

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 053
    E-mail:philipp.novian@bihealth.de

Team Finance

Team Central Services (Procurement, Law, Front Desk)

Team Human Resources

Committees

  • Dr. Alexa Luksch

    Leiterin Gremien und Forschungspolitik

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 018
    E-mail:alexa.luksch@bihealth.de

Communication & Marketing, Press Office

  • Dr. Stefanie Seltmann

    Leiterin Kommunikation und Marketing

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 019
    E-mail:s.seltmann@bihealth.de
  • Britta Althausen

    Teamassistentin Kommunikation & Marketing

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 042
    E-mail:britta.althausen@bihealth.de
  • Patricia Ebel

    Managerin Kommunikation/Veranstaltungen

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 073
    E-mail:patricia.ebel@bihealth.de
  • Ole Kamm

    Online- und Social-Media-Redakteur für Wissenschaftskommunikation

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 044
    E-mail:ole.kamm@bihealth.de
  • Susanne Wehring

    Veranstaltungsmanagerin

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 052
    E-mail:susanne.wehring@bihealth.de

Strategy

  • Dr. Phillip Hahn

    Head of Strategy and External Relations

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 021
    E-mail:phillip.hahn@bihealth.de
  • Dr. Ljudmila Borisenko

    Koordinatorin Onboarding

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 015
    E-mail:ljudmila.borisenko@bihealth.de
  • Dr. Jessica Cohen

    Officer for strategic external relations and scientific personnel development (on parental leave)

    Science and health policy Positioning and networking of the BIH with national and international partners Personnel development for young scientists

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 035
    E-mail:jessica.cohen@bihealth.de
  • Dr. Matthias Hahn

    Officer for strategic external relations and scientific personnel development

    Science and health policy Positioning and networking of the BIH with national and international partners Personnel development for young scientists

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 313
    E-mail:matthias.hahn@bihealth.de
  • Karin Höhne

    Referentin Chancengleichheit

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 048
    E-mail:karin.hoehne@bihealth.de

Strategy/Appointment and Recruitment Office

  • Dr. Albrecht Blümel

    Koordinator für Strategische Rekrutierungen

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 300
    E-mail:albrecht.bluemel@bihealth.de

Science & Operations

  • Dr. Doris Meder

    Leiterin Wissenschaft & Operations

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 045
    E-mail:doris.meder@bihealth.de
  • Andrea R. Claes

    Coordinator Laboratory Data Management & Information Systems

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 310
    E-mail:andrea.claes@bihealth.de
  • Tim Ellermann

    Officer Digital Health

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 040
    E-mail:tim.ellermann@bihealth.de
  • Dr. Christian Gallus

    Scientific Coordinator

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 314
    E-mail:christian.gallus@bihealth.de
  • Dr. Kathrin Haubold

    Projektmanagerin Clinical Research Unit (CRU)

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 051
    E-mail:kathrin.haubold@bihealth.de
  • Dr. Christian Hirsch

    Koordinator Forschungsprogramme

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 020
    E-mail:christian.hirsch@bihealth.de
  • Dr. Kati Jegzentis

    Referentin Clinical Study Center (CSC)

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 029
    E-mail:kati.jegzentis@bihealth.de
  • Dr. Helen Kühn

    Personal Advisor to the Head of Science and Operations

    Contact information
    E-mail:helen.kuehn@bihealth.de

Berliner Institut für Gesundheitsforschung/Berlin Institute of Health (BIH)

Contact information
Address:Anna-Louisa-Karsch-Str. 2
10178 Berlin
Phone:+49 30 450 543 049
E-mail:info@bihealth.de