Jump to page content

Dr. Doris Meder

Head of Science Management

Contact information
Phone:+49 30 450 543 045
E-mail:doris.meder@bih-charite.de
  • Andrea R. Claes

    Scientific Coordinator Data Management and Information Systems

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 310
    E-mail:andrea.claes@bih-charite.de
  • Tim Ellermann

    Scientific Coordinator Medical and Health Data Sciences

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 040
    E-mail:tim.ellermann@bih-charite.de
  • Alke Freese

    Personal Advisor to the Head of Science Management

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0) 30 450 543 030
    E-mail:alke.freese@bih-charite.de
  • Dr. Christian Gallus

    Scientific Coordinator Advanced and Personalized Therapies

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 314
    E-mail:christian.gallus@bih-charite.de
  • Dr. Kathrin Haubold

    Project Officer BeLOVE Cohort Study

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 051
    E-mail:kathrin.haubold@bih-charite.de
  • Dr. Mara Lena Hartung

    Project Officer Case Analysis and Decision Support Platform (CADS), Scientific Coordinator

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543315
    E-mail:mara-lena.hartung@bih-charite.de
  • Dr. Christian Hirsch

    Scientific Coordinator Core Facilities

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 020
    E-mail:christian.hirsch@bih-charite.de
  • Dr. Kati Jegzentis

    Scientific Coordinator Clinical Study Center (CSC)

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 543 029
    E-mail:kati.jegzentis@bih-charite.de
  • [Translate to englisch:]

    Dr. Helen Kühn

    Personal Advisor to the Head of Science Management (on parental leave)

    Contact information
    E-mail:helen.kuehn@bih-charite.de
  • PD Dr. Mareen Matz

    Scientific Coordinator Exploratory Diagnostic Sciences

    Contact information
    E-mail:mareen.matz@bih-charite.de