Contact persons at the BIH Biomedical Innovation Academy

Prof. Dr. Duska Dragun Acting Director BIH Biomedical Innovation Academy

  •  Overall concept
  • Director BIH Charité Clinician Scientist Program
  • Strategic development & strategic partnerships
  • BIH representative for the Charité BIH Entrepreneurship
  • Summit Research & Innovation funding
Phone:
+ 49 30 450 543 -070 / -030
E-mail:
duska.dragun@bihealth.de

Alke Freese Personal Assistant to the Director BIH Biomedical Innovation Academy

  • Office organization for the director
  • Coordination and management of interdisciplinary topics
  • Preparation of content and follow-up for regular and committee meetings
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 030
E-mail:
alke.freese@bihealth.de

Dr. Nathalie Huber Program Manager of BIH Charité Clinician Scientist Program

  • Strategic development of the program
  • Conception and development of the program evaluation
  • Personnel and financial management of the program 
  • Quality assurance of the calls and selection procedures
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 017
E-mail:
nathalie.huber@bihealth.de

Dr. Iwan C. Meij Manager of BIH Biomedical Innovation Academy

  • Overall BIA financial planning and management
  • Overall BIA personnel management incl. funding lines
  • Development of novel funding instruments
  • BIA Controlling and program statistics
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 022
E-mail:
iwan.meij@bihealth.de

Max Rudolf Mirschel Assistant BIH Charité Clinician Scientist Program (CSP)

  • CSP Calls
  • CSP Program management incl. personnel and finances
  • CSP Events
Phone:
+ 49 30 450 543 054
E-mail:
max.mirschel@bihealth.de

Michelle Wahler Assistant BIH Entrepreneurship and Innovation

  • BIA Event Planning and Organization (support)
  • Graphics and technical support BIA
  • BIA Calls
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 050
E-mail:
michelle.wahler@bihealth.de