Executive Board

The Berlin Institute of Health is led by an Executive Board, responsible for strategic planning and implementation of the research program. The Board consists of five members: the CEO, the CFO, the Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Charité, the Dean of the Medical Faculty of the Charité and the Scientific Director of the Max Delbrück Center for Molecular Medicine in the Helmholtz Association.