Directorate of the BIH Biomedical Innovation Academy

Prof. Duska Dragun, Director BIH Biomedical Innovation Academy, Director BIH Charité Clinician Scientist Program

Prof. Dr. Duska Dragun
Director BIH Biomedical Innovation Academy

Alke Freese
Personal Assistant to the Director BIH Biomedical Innovation Academy

Phone:
+49 (0) 30 450 543 030
E-mail:
alke.freese@bihealth.de

Division Heads of BIH Biomedical Innovation Academy

Dr. Nathalie Huber, BIH Charité Clinician Scientist Programm

Dr. Nathalie Huber
Head of BIA Strategic Career Development & Talent Management; Head of the Clinician Scientist Office

Phone:
+49 (0) 30 450 543 017
E-mail:
nathalie.huber@bihealth.de
Dr. Iwan Meij, BIH Biomedical Innovation Academy

Dr. Iwan C. Meij
Head of BIA Personnel- and Finance Management; Head of BIH Application and Reporting Portal

Phone:
+49 (0) 30 450 543 022
E-mail:
iwan.meij@bihealth.de

Coordination of Progam Activities

Dr. Mareike Behmann
Coordination Leadership Academy Initiatives

Phone:
+49 (0) 30 450 543 317
E-mail:
mareike.behmann@bihealth.de

Dr. Angelika Kusch
Coordination Advanced Clinician Scientist Program

Phone:
+49 (0) 30 450 543 305
E-mail:
angelika.kusch@charite.de

Dr. Beatrice Sobek
Program Manager BIA - Clinician Scientist Program

Phone:
+49 (0) 30 450 543 307
E-mail:
beatrice.sobek@bihealth.de
[Translate to englisch:]

Dr. Katharina Walentin
Program Manager BIA – Digital Clinician Scientist Program and MD Research Stipends

Phone:
+49 (0) 30 450 543 306
E-mail:
katharina.walentin@bihealth.de

Meta Research

Dr. Cyril Cheret
Meta Researcher

Phone:
+49 (0) 30 450 543 305
E-mail:
cyril.cheret@charite.de

Dr. Angelika Kusch
Meta Researcher

Phone:
+49 (0) 30 450 543 305
E-mail:
angelika.kusch@charite.de

Evaluations and Data Management

Dr. Cyril Cheret
Coordinator Data Management

Phone:
+49 (0) 30 450 543 305
E-mail:
cyril.cheret@charite.de

Dr. Rüdiger Hesse
Coordinator Program Evaluations and Curriculum

Phone:
+49 (0) 30 450 543 008
E-mail:
ruediger.hesse@bihealth.de

Team Assistant

[Translate to englisch:]

Nele Mohr
Team Assistant BIA

Phone:
+49 (0) 30 450 543 316
E-mail:
nele.mohr@bihealth.de

Friederike Bluhme
Student Assistant

E-mail:
friederike.bluhme@charite.de