Contact persons of the QUEST Center

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Dirnagl Founding Director QUEST

  • Concept
  • Strategic development and partnerships
  • Research
Phone:
+49 30 450 560 134/450 543 060
E-mail:
ulrich.dirnagl@bihealth.de

Dr. Klaus-Detlef Heber IT System Administrator

  • Support of IT projects of the QUEST Center
  • Service and advice on digital research infrastructure
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 059
E-mail:
klaus-detlef.heber@bihealth.de

Dr. Miriam Kip Good Evaluation Practice Officer | Charité Incentive and Indicators (I&I) representative

  • Concept and development of (new) indicators and incentives in academia
  • Research and evaluation
  • Implementation and consulting
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 055
E-mail:
miriam.kip@bihealth.de

Lisa Liebenau Open Science Officer | Open access representative for BIH and Charité

  • Strategy and coordination of implementation Open Science
  • Publication support for researchers/Publication officer
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 028
E-mail:
lisa.liebenau@bihealth.de

Dr. Stephanie Ohlraun Administrative Head QUEST (incl. BIA)

  • Coordination of the Center's activities
  • Strategic development of the Center
  • Networking
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 043
E-mail:
stephanie.ohlraun@bihealth.de

Dr. Nico Riedel Data Scientist

  • Text and Data Mining
  • Social network- and bibliometric analyses
  • Consulting and services for scientific bibliometrics
Phone:
+ 49 30 450 543 009
E-mail:
nico.riedel@bihealth.de

Dr. Ulf Tölch Officer Education, Training & Quality in research

  • Coordination of measures to improve quality in research
  • Concept and strategy on teaching formats in the field of Open Science and statistics
  • Development and implementation of projects on Open Data Management
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 013
E-mail:
ulf.toelch@bihealth.de