Research Group Dirnagl

Transforming Biomedical Research

Name

Function

E-mail

Phone

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Dirnagl

Founding director, Head of Research Group

ulrich.dirnagl@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 560 134/543 060

Dr. René Bernard

Quality Manager/EQIPD Project Manager

(Exp. Neuro, Charité)

rene.bernard@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 388

Meggie Danziger, MSc

PhD Candidate

meggie.danziger@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 013

Dr. Esmeralda Heiden

Quality Manager

(Exp. Neuro, Charité)

esmeralda.heiden@charite.de

+49 30 450 527 032

Dipl.-Psych. Madgalena Jochner

PhD Student

magdalena.jochner@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 639

Dr. Marcel Kopp

Postdoc

marcel.kopp@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 075

Dipl.-Biochem. Claudia Kurreck

Quality Manager/PREMIER Projektmanager

(Exp. Neuro, Charité)

claudia.kurreck@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 664

Dr. Lorena Martinez Gamboa

GOT IT Project Manager

(Exp. Neuro, Charité)

lorena.martinez_g@charite.de

+49 30 450 513 356

Dipl.-Ing. Ingo Przesdzing

Project Manager, labfolder administrator

ingo.przesdzing@charite.de

+49 30 450 660 231

Gabriela Seidel-Hart

Assistent

gabriela.seidel@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 122