Research Group Strech

Translational Bioethics

Name

Function

E-mail

Phone

Prof. Dr. Dr. Daniel Strech

Head of Research Group

daniel.strech@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 543 068

Merlin Bittlinger, MA

Research Associate

merlin.bittlinger@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 665

Corinna Klingler, MSc

Research Associate

corinna.klingler@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 669

Holger Langhof, MPH

Research Associate

holger.langhof@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 669

Elena Pavlenko, MSc

Research Associate

elena.pavlenko@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 665

Johannes Schwietering

PhD student

(Hannover Medical School)

schwietering.johannes@mh-hannover.de

 

Sören Sievers

PhD student

(Hannover Medical School)

sievers.soeren@mh-hannover.de

 

Dr. Susanne Wieschowski

Research Associate

(Hannover Medical School)

Wieschowski.Susanne@mh-hannover.de