Locations

The Clinical Research Unit can be found at the following locations:

Charité Campus Mitte (CCM)


Address

Charitéplatz 1 | 10117 Berlin
Internal campus address
Virchowweg 23, Level 1 (barrier-free access)
External access via Invalidenstraße 80

Coordination
Prof. Dr. Knut Mai | knut.mai@charite.de
Dr. Sein Schmidt | sein.schmidt@charite.de
Registration

+ 49 30 450 643 535 (Wiebke Hartung)

Charité Campus Benjamin Franklin (CBF)


Address
Hindenburgdamm 30 | 10117 Berlin
Access
Main building (north entrance), 1st floor (via elevators 19/20)

Coordinator
Dr. Joachim Weber | joachim.weber@charite.de
Registration
+ 49 30 450 543 524

Charité Campus Virchow-Klinikum (CVK)


Address

Augustenburger Platz 1 | 13353 Berlin
Campus address
Ostring 1 | 13353

Coordination
Prof. Dr. Frank Edelmann | frank.edelmann@charite.de
PD Dr. Anne Flörcken | anne.floercken@charite.de
Registration
+49 30 450 543 550 (Fabian Respondek)

Operative and Critical Care Unit (OCC)

This unit operates across locations and operates in particular at the three bedside locations of the CRU (CVK, CBF and CCM).

Coordination
Prof. Dr. Steffen Weber-Carstens | steffen.weber-carstens@charite.de
PD Dr. Undine Gerlach-Runge | undine.gerlach@charité.de


There is also a close cooperation with the Campus Buch:

Experimental and Clinical Research Center (ECRC)

Address
Lindenberger Weg 80 | 13125 Berlin

Coordinator
Dr. Michael Boschmann | michael.boschmann@charite.de