Team

Management

Dr. Klaus Nitschke Senior Advisor Digital Health

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 273
E-mail:
klaus.nitschke@bihealth.de

Assistant

Simone Böhse

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 273
E-mail:
simone.boehse@charite.de

Team

Dr. Olga Arbach Project Manager, Validation / SPARK

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 057
E-mail:
olga.arbach@bihealth.de

Dr. Xenia Boergen Head of Law, Patents, Licenses

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 067
E-mail:
xenia.boergen@bihealth.de

Dr. Bettina Büttner Technology Manager

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 874
E-mail:
bettina.buettner@charite.de

Dorothée Döpfer Program Manager Digital Health Accelerator & Community Building

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 041
E-mail:
dorothee.doepfer@bihealth.de

Dr. Sven Friedl Technology Manager

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 079
E-mail:
sven.friedl@bihealth.de

Abigail Garner Project Manager, Validation / SPARK

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 056
E-mail:
abigal.garner@charite.de

Dr. Janna Hachmann Manager Validation Fund

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 047
E-mail:
janna.hachmann@bihealth.de

Tim Huse Head of Life Science Incubator and Digital Health Accelerator

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 036
E-mail:
tim.huse@bihealth.de

Dr. Laura Johnson Head of Industry Cooperations & Partnerships

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 064
E-mail:
laura.johnson@bihealth.de

Dr. Christina Lehrer Project Manager Validation / SPARK

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 302
E-mail:
christina.lehrer@bihealth.de

Marcus Luther Innovation Entrepreneurship Manager

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 348
E-mail:
marcus.luther@charite.de

Stefanie Matthes Lawyer / IP, Copyright, Patent and Contract Law

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 301
E-mail:
stefanie.matthes@bihealth.de

Miranda Nastula Commercial Consultant

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 525
E-mail:
miranda.nastula@charite.de

Dr. Catharina Poulet Project Manager, Validation / SPARK

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 057
E-mail:
catharina.poulet@bihealth.de

Dr. Tanja Rosenmund Program Manager, Validation / SPARK

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 056
E-mail:
tanja.rosenmund@bihealth.de

Dr. Anette Schröder Technology Manager

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 243
E-mail:
anette.schroeder@charite.de

Dr. Frank Stief Technology Manger

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 248
E-mail:
frank.stief@charite.de

Dr. Sigrun Szepanski Technology Manager

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 825
E-mail:
sigrun.szepanski@charite.de

Susanne Wirth Patent Administration

Phone:
+49 30 450 570511
E-mail:
susanne.wirth@charite.de

External Consulting

Dr. med. Astrid Schott Consulting in Clinical Research

Phone:
+49 30 2157388
E-mail:
schott@schottconsulting.de