Team

Management

Thomas Gazlig
Director BIH Innovations

Phone:
+49 (0) 30 450 576 005
E-mail:
thomas.gazlig@charite.de

Lisa Kielholz
Executive Assistant to the Director BIH Innovation

Phone:
+49 (0) 30 450 543 050
E-mail:
lisa.kielholz@charite.de

Dr. Klaus Nitschke
Senior Advisor Digital Health

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 273
E-mail:
klaus.nitschke@bihealth.de

Simone Böhse

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 273
E-mail:
simone.boehse@charite.de

Digital Lab

Tim Huse
Head of Life Science Incubator and Digital Health Accelerator

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 036
E-mail:
tim.huse@bihealth.de

Dorothée Marie-Louise Döpfer
Program Manager Digital Health Accelerator & Community Building

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 041
E-mail:
dorothee.doepfer@bihealth.de

SPARK-BIH

Dr. Tanja Rosenmund
Manager Validation Fund & Program Manager SPARK-BIH

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 056
E-mail:
tanja.rosenmund@bihealth.de

Dr. Christina Lehrer
Project Manager Validation / SPARK

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 302
E-mail:
christina.lehrer@bihealth.de

Dr. Julia Hütter
Project Manager Validation / SPARK

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 309
E-mail:
julia.huetter@bihealth.de

Dr. Nicole Häusler
Projektmanagerin Validation / SPARK

Phone:
nicole.haeusler@bihealth.de

Jesse LaMarre
Project Manager – Inventors for Health Incubator

Phone:
+49-30 450-543 303
E-mail:
jesse.lamarre@bihealth.de

Dr. Vera Martos Riaño
Project Manager Validation / SPARK

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 056
E-mail:
vera.martos-riano@bihealth.de

Dr. Esma Ziat
Project Manager Validation / SPARK

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 057
E-mail:
esma.ziat@bihealth.de

Strategische Kooperationen

Luise Tavera
Officer Strategic Cooperation

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 025
E-mail:
luise.tavera@bihealth.de

Patente und Lizenzen

Dr. Xenia Boergen
Head of Law, Patents, Licenses

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 067
E-mail:
xenia.boergen@bihealth.de

Dr. Bettina Büttner
Technology Manager

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 874
E-mail:
bettina.buettner@charite.de

Dr. Sven Friedl
Technology Manager

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 079
E-mail:
sven.friedl@bihealth.de

Marcus Luther
Innovation Entrepreneurship Manager

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 348
E-mail:
marcus.luther@charite.de

Miranda Nastula
Commercial Consultant

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 525
E-mail:
miranda.nastula@charite.de

Dr. Anette Schröder
Technology Manager

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 243
E-mail:
anette.schroeder@charite.de

Dr. Frank Stief
Technology Manger

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 248
E-mail:
frank.stief@charite.de

Dr. Sigrun Szepanski
Technology Manager

Phone:
+49 30 450 570 825
E-mail:
sigrun.szepanski@charite.de

Susanne Wirth
Patentadministration

Phone:
+49 30 450 570873
E-mail:
susanne.wirth@charite.de