Contact persons of the QUEST Center

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Dirnagl Founding Director QUEST

  • Concept
  • Strategic development and partnerships
  • Research
Phone:
+49 30 450 560 134/450 543 060
E-mail:
ulrich.dirnagl@bihealth.de
Website:
www.dirnagl.com

Dr. Evgeny Bobrov Open Data and Research Data Management Officer

  • Strategy and coordination of implementing Open Data and Research Data Management
  • Concept and dissemination of data management plans
  • Consultations in the field of Open Data and Research Data Management
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 069
E-mail:
evgeny.bobrov@bihealth.de

Dr. Klaus-Detlef Heber IT System Administrator

  • Support of IT projects of the QUEST Center
  • Service and advice on digital research infrastructure
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 059
E-mail:
klaus-detlef.heber@bihealth.de

Dr. Miriam Kip Good Evaluation Practice Officer | Charité Incentive and Indicators (I&I) Representative

  • Concept and development of (new) indicators and incentives in academia
  • Research and evaluation
  • Implementation and consulting
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 055
E-mail:
miriam.kip@bihealth.de

Claudia Kirchert Office Manager QUEST Center

  • Office organization
  • Administrative support 
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 074
E-mail:
claudia.kirchert@bihealth.de

Sabine König Project assistance in the project MERIT-PROF

  • Overall assistance in the project
  • Preparation of documents, management of literature, editing
  • Coordination of internal events and workshops
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 055
E-mail:
sabine.koenig@bihealth.de

Dr. Stephanie Müller-Ohlraun Administrative Head QUEST (incl. BIA)

  • Coordination of the Center's activities
  • Strategic development of the Center
  • Networking
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 043
E-mail:
stephanie.ohlraun@bihealth.de

Dr. Nico Riedel Data Scientist

  • Text and Data Mining
  • Social network and bibliometric analyses
  • Consulting and services for scientific bibliometrics
Phone:
+ 49 30 450 543 009
E-mail:
nico.riedel@bihealth.de

Dr. Ulf Tölch Education, Training & Quality in Research Officer

  • Coordination of measures to improve quality in research
  • Concept and strategy on teaching formats in the fields of Open Science and statistics
  • Development and implementation of projects on reproducibility
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 013
E-mail:
ulf.toelch@bihealth.de

Dr. Sarah Weschke Patient & Stakeholder Engagement Officer

  • Strategy and coordination of implementing Patients & Stakeholder Engagement
  • Consultations in the field of Patients & Stakeholder Engagement
  • Projects on Patients & Stakeholder Engagement
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 304
E-mail:
sarah.weschke@bihealth.de