AG Dirnagl

Name

Function

E-mail

Phone

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Dirnagl

Founding director, Head of Research Group

ulrich.dirnagl@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 560 134/543 060

Dr. René Bernard

Quality Manager/EQIPD Projectmanager/ NeuroCure VOS Module Project manager

(Exp. Neuro, Charité)

rene.bernard@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 388

Sarah McCann, PhD

Postdoc

sarah.mccann@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 673

Meggie Danziger, MSc

PhD Candidate

meggie.danziger@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 013

Dr. Esmeralda Heiden

Quality Manager

(Exp. Neuro, Charité)

esmeralda.heiden@charite.de

+49 30 450 527 032

Constanze Holman

Projectmanager SPOKES (Wellcome Trust)

mary.holman@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 043

Dr. Marcel Kopp

Postdoc

marcel.kopp@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 075

Josefine Kunert

Projectmanager "External validity of animal experiments"

josefine.kunert@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 635

Dipl.-Biochem. Claudia Kurreck

Quality Manager/PREMIER Projectmanager

(Exp. Neuro, Charité)

claudia.kurreck@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 664

Dr. Lorena Martinez Gamboa

GOT IT Projectmanager

(Exp. Neuro, Charité)

lorena.martinez_g@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 564

PD Dr. Tim Neumann

Project coordinator Wellcome Trust – BIH MERIT

tim.neumann@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 055

Dipl.-Ing. Ingo Przesdzing

Projectmanager, labfolder administrator

ingo.przesdzing@charite.de

+49 30 450 660 231

Gabriela Seidel-Hart

Assistant

gabriela.seidel@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 122