AG Dirnagl

Name

Funktion

E-Mail

Telefonnumer

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Dirnagl

Founding Director/ Research Group Leader

ulrich.dirnagl@bihealth.de

+49 30 450 560 134/543 060

Alexandra Bannach-Brown, PhD

Postdoc – Metaresearch

alexandra.bannach-brown@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 673

Dr. René Bernard

Quality manager/EQIPD Project manager/ NeuroCure VOS Module Project manager (Exp. Neuro, Charité)

rene.bernard@charite.de

+49 30 450 539 706

Dr. rer. nat. Dipl. Chem. Natascha Drude

Research fellow - DECIDE

natascha-ingrid.drude@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 455

Meggie Danziger, MSc

PhD Candidate

meggie.danziger@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 013

Dr. Esmeralda Heiden

Quality manager (Exp. Neuro, Charité)

esmeralda.heiden@charite.de

+49 30 450 527 032

Constanze Holman

Project manager SPOKES (Wellcome Trust)

mary.holman@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 043

Dr. Marcel Kopp

Postdoc

marcel.kopp@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 075

Simon Krupka

Research fellow - BUA Project "Responsible Indicators“

simon.krupka@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 455

Josefine Kunert

Project manager "Externe Validität von Tierexperimenten"

josefine.kunert@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 635

Dipl.-Biochem. Claudia Kurreck

Quality manager/PREMIER Project manager (Exp. Neuro, Charité)

claudia.kurreck@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 664

Dr. Lorena Martinez Gamboa

Research fellow - DECIDE

lorena.martinez_g@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 543 454

Sarah McCann, PhD

Postdoc - CAMARADES Berlin

sarah.mccann@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 673

PD Dr. Tim Neumann

project coordinator Wellcome Trust – BIH MERIT

tim.neumann@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 055

Dipl. Ing. Ingo Przesdzing

Project manager, labfolder Administrator

ingo.przesdzing@charite.de

+49 30 450 660 231

Torsten Rackoll

Research Fellow – CAMARADES Berlin

torsten.rackoll@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 674

Gabriela Seidel-Hart

Assistant

gabriela.seidel@charite.de

+49 30 450 560 122

Miriam Sieg

Project manager Wellcome Trust – BIH MERIT

miriam.sieg@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 668

Stefanie Weigold

Project manager CODE

stefanie.weigold@charite.de

+49 30 450 543 694