Research Group Strech

 

Daniel Strech MD, PhD Full professor, head of research group | Deputy Director QUEST Center

CV
Publications:ORCID
Twitter

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 068
E-mail:
daniel.strech@bihealth.de

Dr. Till Brückner Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

  • Research areas: transparency, quality and integrity in clinical research, governance of research
  • Projects:  IntoValue, BRAVO, EMBARC

CV

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 068
E-mail:
till.brueckner@charite.de

Benjamin Gregory Carlisle, PhD Research fellow

  • Research areas: Research ethics, medical ethics, bioethics, artificial intelligence in human research

Publications:  ORCID

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 694
E-mail:
benjamin.carlisle@bihealth.de

Alice Faust Research fellow

  • Research areas: Medizinethik, Forschungsethik, Bioethik
  • Projects: PRECOPE
Phone:
030 450 543 675
E-mail:
alice.faust@charite.de

Dr. Delwen Franzen Research fellow

  • Research areas: Benchmarks for quality and integrity in clinical trials, Open Science, Science policy
  • Projects: TrackValue, BRAVO

Publications: ORCID

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 669
E-mail:
delwen.franzen@charite.de

Martin Holst, Dipl.-Psych. Research fellow

  • Research areas: Benchmarks for quality and integrity in clinical trials, open science, science and health policy, health services research
  • Projects: TrackValue
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 669
E-mail:
martin.holst@charite.de

Lana Saksone Research fellow

  • Research areas: research ethics, medical ethics, metrics of quality and integrity in clinical research, systematic assessment of evidence in translational medicine
  • Projects: PRECOPE, TrackValue

Publications: ORCID

Phone:
+49 030 450 543 665
E-mail:
lana.saksone@charite.de

Maia Salholz-Hillel Research fellow, doctoral candidate

  • Research areas: Benchmarks for quality and integrity in clinical trials, research governance, science policy
  • Project: BRAVO

Twitter

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 663
E-mail:
maia.salholz-hillel@charite.de

Dr. Konstanze Scheurer Project Manager

  • Project management of the Research Group
  • Overall organisation und administration of the Research Group
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 676
E-mail:
konstanze.scheurer@charite.de

Dr. Susanne Gabriele Schorr Research fellow

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 675
E-mail:
susanne.schorr@charite.de

Johannes Schwietering, stud. med., stud. phil., cand. Dr. med. Student assistant from Hannover Medical School

  • Research areas: Good justification practice for clinical studies, predictive quality of animal experiments
  • Projects: Good justification practice (GJP)

Publications: ORCID

E-mail:
schwietering.johannes@mh-hannover.de

Anna Sierawska, MA, MSc Research fellow

  • Research areas: Research ethics, ethics of Big Data and artificial intelligence, concept development
  • Projects: HiGHmed, GEENGOV

    Publications: ORCID

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 669
E-mail:
anna.sierawska@charite.de

Sören Sievers, stud. med., cand. Dr. med. Student assistant from Hannover Medical School

Publications: ORCID

E-mail:
sievers.soeren@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Susanne Wieschowski Research fellow from Hannover Medical School

CV
Publications

E-mail:
Wieschowski.susanne@mh-hannover.de