Research Group Strech

 

Daniel Strech MD, PhD Full professor, head of „Translational Bioethics“ group | Deputy Director QUEST Center

CV
Publications: ORCID
Twitter

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 068
E-mail:
daniel.strech@bihealth.de

Merlin Bittlinger, MA Research fellow

Publications:ORCID

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 665
E-mail:
merlin.bittlinger@charite.de

Dr. Till Brückner Research fellow

  • Research areas: transparency, quality and integrity in clinical research, governance of research
  • Projects:  IntoValue, BRAVO

CV

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 068
E-mail:
till.brueckner@charite.de

Peter Grabitz Research fellow

  • Research areas: research ethics, systematic assessment of evidence in translational medicine, citation analyses, concept development
  • Projects: Good Justification Practice, BRAVO

Publikationen: ORCID
Twitter

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 665
E-mail:
peter.grabitz@charite.de

Holger Langhof, MPH Research Fellow

  • Research areas: Normative Governance of „Big Data“ in health research and care; Ethics of animal research; Governance in translational research; Evidence-based policy making; Meta-Research
  • Projects: FairBBank, HiGHmed, STRUCTURES, GEENGOV

CV 
Academic publications

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 669
E-mail:
holger.langhof@charite.de

Elena Pavlenko, MSc Research Fellow

  • Research areas: Ethical challenges of big data and artificial intelligence, Data sharing for research purposes/ Open Data, Informed Consent
  • Projects: HiGHmed, GEENGOV

CV

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 665
E-mail:
elena.pavlenko@charite.de

Maia Salholz-Hillel Doctoral Researcher

  • Research areas: metrics of quality and integrity in clinical research, research governance, science policy
  • Project: BRAVO
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 663
E-mail:
maia.salholz-hillel@charite.de

Dr. Konstanze Scheurer Project Manager

  • Project management of the Research Group Translational Bioethics
  • Overall organisation und administration of the Research Group Translational Bioethics
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 676
E-mail:
konstanze.scheurer@charite.de

Dr. Susanne Gabriele Schorr Research fellow

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 675
E-mail:
susanne.schorr@charite.de

Johannes Schwietering, stud. med., stud. phil., MD student Student Assistant from Hannover Medical School

  • Research areas: Good Justification Practice for Clinical Trials, Prediction Quality of Animal Research
  • Projects: Good Justification Practice

Academic Publication

E-mail:
schwietering.johannes@mh-hannover.de

Sören Sievers, stud. med., MD student Student Assistant from Hannover Medical School

Academic publications: ORCID

E-mail:
sievers.soeren@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Susanne Wieschowski Research fellow from Hannover Medical School

CV
Publications

E-mail:
Wieschowski.susanne@mh-hannover.de