Research Group Strech

 

Daniel Strech MD, PhD Full professor, head of research group | Deputy Director QUEST Center

CV
Publications:ORCID
Twitter

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 068
E-mail:
daniel.strech@bihealth.de

Dr. Till Brückner Research fellow

  • Research areas: transparency, quality and integrity in clinical research, governance of research
  • Projects:  IntoValue, BRAVO

CV

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 068
E-mail:
till.brueckner@charite.de

Benjamin Gregory Carlisle, PhD Research fellow

  • Research areas: research ethics, medical ethics, bioethics, artificial intelligence in human research

Publications:  ORCID

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 694
E-mail:
benjamin.carlisle@bihealth.de

Alice Faust Research fellow

  • Research areas: Medizinethik, Forschungsethik, Bioethik
  • Projects: PRECOPE
Phone:
030 450 543 675
E-mail:
alice.faust@charite.de

Dr. Delwen Franzen Research Fellow

  • Project: TrackValue, BRAVO
  • Research Areas: Metrics of quality and integrity in clinical research, Open Science, Science policy


Publications:ORCID

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 669
E-mail:
delwen.franzen@charite.de

Peter Grabitz Research fellow

  • Research areas: research ethics, systematic assessment of evidence in translational medicine, citation analyses, concept development
  • Projects: Good Justification Practice, BRAVO

Publications:ORCID
Twitter

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 665
E-mail:
peter.grabitz@charite.de

Martin Holst, Dipl.-Psych. Research Fellow

  • Research areas: metrics of quality and integrity in clinical research, open science, research governance, health policy, health care research
  • Projects: TrackValue
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 669
E-mail:
martin.holst@charite.de

Lana Saksone

  • Research areas: research ethics, medical ethics, metrics of quality and integrity in clinical research, systematic assessment of evidence in translational medicine
  • Projects: BRAVO, TrackValue
Phone:
+49 030 450 543 665
E-mail:
lana.saksone@charite.de

Maia Salholz-Hillel Doctoral Researcher

  • Research areas: metrics of quality and integrity in clinical research, research governance, science policy
  • Project: BRAVO
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 663
E-mail:
maia.salholz-hillel@charite.de

Dr. Konstanze Scheurer Project Manager

  • Project management of the Research Group
  • Overall organisation und administration of the Research Group
Phone:
+49 30 450 543 676
E-mail:
konstanze.scheurer@charite.de

Dr. Susanne Gabriele Schorr Research fellow

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 675
E-mail:
susanne.schorr@charite.de

Johannes Schwietering, stud. med., stud. phil., MD student Student Assistant from Hannover Medical School

  • Research areas: Good Justification Practice for Clinical Trials, Prediction Quality of Animal Research
  • Projects: Good Justification Practice

Academic Publication

E-mail:
schwietering.johannes@mh-hannover.de

Anna Sierawska, MA, MSc Research Fellow

  • Research areas: research ethics, ethics of big data and artificial intelligence, concepts development
  • Projects: HiGHmed, GEENGOV

Publications:ORCID

Phone:
+49 30 450 543 669
E-mail:
anna.sierawska@charite.de

Sören Sievers, stud. med., MD student Student Assistant from Hannover Medical School

Academic publications: ORCID

E-mail:
sievers.soeren@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Susanne Wieschowski Research fellow from Hannover Medical School

CV
Publications

E-mail:
Wieschowski.susanne@mh-hannover.de