Team of the Core Unit eHealth and Interoperability

Prof. Dr Sylvia Thun
Director of eHealth and interoperability

Phone:
+49 30 450 5430 71
E-mail:
sylvia.thun@bihealth.de

Alexander Bartschke
Medical Information Manager

E-mail:
alexander.bartschke@charite.de

Andrea Essenwanger
Medical Informatics

E-mail:
andrea.essenwanger@bihealth.de

Raphael Heidepriem
Data Science in Perioperative Care

E-mail:
raphael.heidepriem@charite.de

Miriam Hübner
Intern, student of Medical Informatics

E-mail:
miriam.huebner@charite.de

Dr Moritz Lehne
Health Data Scientist

E-mail:
moritz.lehne@bihealth.de

Eugenia Rinaldi
Highmed

E-mail:
eugenia.rinaldi@charite.de

Julian Saß
Semantic and Syntactic Interoperability

E-mail:
julian.sass@bihealth.de

Dr Josef Schepers
Medical Data Scientist / Coordinator Medical Informatics

E-mail:
josef.schepers@bihealth.de

Dr. med. Fridtjof Schiefenhövel
Medical Data Science

E-mail:
fridtjof.schiefenhoevel@charite.de