Jump to page content

Team Science Center Management

The Science Center Management is responsible for the administrative running of the center. Together with the steering committee, the science management team structures the center's concerns. The employees of the Science Center Management enable the researchers and scientists to have an optimal research environment. They take on administrative and organisational tasks.

[Translate to englisch:]

Head of Science Management

Dr. Anne Schwerk

Berlin Institute of Health Center for Regenerative Therapies (BCRT) Berlin Institute of Health, Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Contact information
Phone:+49 (0)30 450 539 501
E-mail:anne.schwerk@charite.de

BCRT Management

BCRT Finances

  • Natascha Wolf

    Financing BCRT / third-party funding Budgetary planning and management of the BIH/Charité budget, BCRT & BSRT strategic advice

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0)30 450 539 462
    E-mail:natascha.wolf@charite.de
  • Simone Truhn

    Finances BCRT

    Budgetary planning and management of the BIH/Charité budget BCRT & BSRT Strategic advice

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0)30 450 539 405
    E-mail:simone.truhn@charite.de

Clinical Incubator

  • Hisham Elazaly

    Research Associate/Project Manager Clinical Development & Regulatory Affairs

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 539605
    E-mail:hisham.elazaly@bih-charite.de
  • [Translate to englisch:]

    Constanze Gerhards

    Project controlling and finance management

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0)30 450 539 533
    E-mail:constanze.gerhards@bih-charite.de
  • Gady Goldsobel

    Project Manager Innovation platform

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0)30 450 539 377
    E-mail:gady.goldsobel@charite.de
  • Dr. Andreas Hüser

    Head Innovation platform

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0)30 450 524 314
    E-mail:andreas.hueser@charite.de
  • Maja Pizevska

    Research Associate/Project Manager Clinical Development & Regulatory Affairs

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 30 450 539606
    E-mail:maja.pizevska@bih-charite.de
  • [Translate to englisch:]

    Peter van der Made

    Project Manager Innovation platform

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0)30 450 539 610
    E-mail:peter.van-der-made@charite.de

BIH Center for Regenerative Therapies (BCRT)

Contact information
Address:Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Campus Virchow-Klinikum
Augustenburger Platz 1
DE-13353 Berlin
(Visitors: Föhrer Str. 15)

Phone:+49 (0)30 450 539 500
E-mail:contact@b-crt.de