Jump to page content

Acting Heads of BIH Biomedical Innovation Academy

  • Dr. Nathalie Huber, BIH Charité Clinician Scientist Programm

    Dr. Nathalie Huber

    Head (interim) of BIH Biomedical Innovation Academy (BIA); Head of BIA Strategic Career Development & Talent Management; Head of Clinician Scientist Office

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0) 30 450 543 017
    E-mail:nathalie.huber@bih-charite.de
  • Dr. Iwan Meij, BIH Biomedical Innovation Academy

    Dr. Iwan C. Meij

    Head (interim) of BIH Biomedical Innovation Academy (BIA); Head of BIA Personnel- and Finance Management; Head of BIH Application and Reporting Portal

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0) 30 450 543 022
    E-mail:iwan.meij@bih-charite.de

Coordination of Program Activities

  • Dr. Mareike Behmann

    Coordinator Leadership Academy Initiatives

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0) 30 450 543 317
    E-mail:mareike.behmann@charite.de
  • Dr. Angelika Kusch

    Coordinator Advanced Clinician Scientist Program

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0) 30 450 543 305
    E-mail:angelika.kusch@charite.de
  • Dr. Beatrice Sobek

    Coordinator BIA - Clinician Scientist Program

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0) 30 450 543 307
    E-mail:beatrice.sobek@bih-charite.de
  • [Translate to englisch:]

    Dr. Katharina Walentin

    Coordinator BIA – Digital Clinician Scientist Program and MD Research Stipends

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0) 30 450 543 306
    E-mail:katharina.walentin@bih-charite.de

Meta Research

Evaluations and Data Management

  • Dr. Cyril Cheret

    Coordinator Data Management

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0) 30 450 543 305
    E-mail:cyril.cheret@charite.de
  • Dr. Rüdiger Hesse

    Coordinator Program Evaluations and Curriculum

    Contact information
    Phone:+49 (0) 30 450 543 008
    E-mail:ruediger.hesse@bih-charite.de

Team Assistant