Univ.-Prof. Dr. Fabian Prasser
Leiter AG Medizininformatik

Telefon:
+49 30 450 528 781
E-Mail:
fabian.prasser@charite.de

Maryam Sheykholeslami
Teamassistentin

E-Mail:
maryam.sheykh@charite.de

M.Sc. Lena Baum
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail:
lena.baum@charite.de

M.Sc. Wolfgang Galetzka (Gastwissenschaftler)
Data Scientist
InGef GmbH

E-Mail:
wolfgang.galetzka@ingef.de

Dipl.-Math. Anna Christine Haber
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail:
anna-christine.haber@charite.de

M.Sc. Marco Johns
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail:
marco.johns@charite.de

M.Sc. Thierry Meurers
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail:
thierry.meurers@charite.de

M.Sc. Armin Müller
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail:
armin.mueller@charite.de

M.Sc. M.Sc. Felix Nikolaus Wirth
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail:
felix-nikolaus.wirth@charite.de